Automatic and self-cleaning toilets, the intelligent solution to the public toilets.

Canada, USA and Mexico

Home

About us

Leader in the manufacture and marketing of public automatic toilets and prefabricated cleaners, URBEN BLU is the only manufacturer of automatic toilets in Canada and offers its products throughout North America. Urben Blu it's, among many other things:

  • 2 manufacturing plants located in Mirabel, QC Canada and Argos, Il USA
  • A dedicated, passionate and faithful team
  • More than twenty customizable templates
  • Several facilities in North America
  • Thousands of satisfied customers and users

Available in an integrated version or ready to install, this type of street furniture is ideal for the creation and renovation of public toilets.

Our products are intended for all public places such as parks, motorways, city centers, commercial areas, sports complexes, bicycle paths, tourist information centers, rest areas, Buses stop or terminals, golf courses, etc.

Discover our product line by clicking on our 2016 brochure and our data sheet.

Our Mission

As a North American leader in the manufacture and marketing of automatic and self-cleaning toilets, we promote hygiene in public places by providing intelligent, economical, ecological and sustainable sanitary solutions.

Our Values

  • Quality and innovative products
  • Unmatched Customer Service
  • Customized offer
  • Respect of deadlines and budgets
  • Continuous improvement

A growing Compagny.

At its debuts in 2010, URBEN BLU was the exclusive distributor of a European automated public healthcare concept from France with more than 30 years of market expertise.

Taking advantage of this experience, URBEN BLU now develops its own range of automated, self-cleaning vandal-resistant designed toilets that meet the local needs, requirements, standards and certifications.

Facing a fundamental need and universal scourge, the provision of adequate public sanitation should be a major concern in the private and public sectors towards the population and tourists. This is why we work with cities and municipalities, national parks, transportation industry, governments and private sector.

Feel free to contact us for more informations

Les toilettes automatiques et autonettoyantes, la solution intelligente aux toilettes publiques.

Canada, État-Unis et Mexique

Toilette Autonettoyante Canada

À propos de nous

Chef de file dans la fabrication et la commercialisation de toilettes publiques automatiques et nettoyantes préfabriquées, URBEN BLU est le seul manufacturier de toilettes automatiques au Canada et propose ses produits sur tout l'Amérique du Nord avec entre-autres :

  • 2 usines de fabrication situées à Mirabel, QC Canada et Argos, Il USA
  • Une équipe spécialisée, passionnée et fidèle
  • Plus d’une vingtaine de modèles personnalisables
  • Plusieurs installations en Amérique du Nord
  • Des milliers de clients et usagers satisfaits

Disponibles en version intégrable ou prête à poser, ce type de mobilier urbain est idéal pour la création et la rénovation de toilettes publiques.

Nos produits sont destinés à toutes les places publiques comme les parcs, les autoroutes, les centres-villes, les zones commerciales, les complexes sportifs, les pistes cyclables, les centres d’information touristiques, les haltes routières, les gares ou terminus d'autobus, les terrains de golf, etc.  

Découvrez notre gamme de produits avec notre brochure 2016 et notre fiche technique.

Notre mission

À titre de leader nord-américain dans la fabrication et la commercialisation de toilettes automatiques et autonettoyantes, favoriser l’hygiène des places publiques en offrant des solutions sanitaires intelligentes, économiques, écologiques et durables.

Nos valeurs

  • Produits de qualité et innovant
  • Service client inégalé
  • Offre personnalisée
  • Respect des échéances et des budgets
  • Amélioration continue

Une compagnie en pleine croissance

À ses débuts en 2010, URBEN BLU a été le distributeur exclusif d’un concept sanitaire public automatisé européen provenant de France avec plus de 30 ans d’expertise sur le marché.  

Profitant de cette expérience, URBEN BLU développe aujourd’hui sa propre gamme de toilettes automatisées, autonettoyantes de conception anti-vandalisme en respect avec les besoins, conditions, normes et certifications d’ici.

Devant un besoin fondamental et fléau universel, l’offre de sanitaire public adéquat devrait être une préoccupation majeure dans les secteurs privés et publics envers la population et les touristes.  Ce pourquoi nous intervenons partout notamment auprès des villes et municipalités, des parcs nationaux, de l’industrie du transport, du gouvernement et du secteur privé.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations